Loading...
Yadkin_kickoff_attendeesName Organization Email Pam Behm DWR - Planning pamela.behm@ncdenr.gov Neela Sarwar DWR - Planning neelufa.sarwar@ncdenr.gov Ginny Baker DWR - Planning virginia.baker@ncdenr.gov Ian McMillan DWR - Planning ian.mcmillan@ncdenr.gov Vardry Austin DWR - Planning vardry.austin@ncdenr.gov Mark Hahn DWR - Public Water Supply mark.hahn@ncdenr.gov Clinton Cook DWR - Public Water Supply clinton.cook@ncdenr.gov Corey Basinger DWR - Mooresville RO corey.basinger@ncdenr.gov Ron Sink Davidson Water rsink@davidsonwater.com Aubrey Lofton Union County aubrey.lofton@unioncountync.gov Brian Fannon Yadkin Riverkeeper brianf@yadkinriverkeeper.org Scott Harder South Carolina DNR harders@dnr.sc.gov Reed Palmer Hazen & Sawyer rpalmer@hazenandsawyer.com Steven Nebiker Hazen & Sawyer/Hydrologics snebiker@hazenandsawyer.com Edgar Miller Yadkin Riverkeeper edgar@yadkinriverkeeper.org Jim Behmer Salisbury-Rowan Utilities jbehm@salisbury.nc.gov Russ Colbath Monroe rcolbath@monroenc.org Karyn Saunders Hazen & Sawyer ksaunders@hazenandsawyer.com Gerald Faulkner Kannapolis gfaulkner@kannapolisnc.gov Ed Bruce Duke Energy ed.bruce@duke-energy.com Bill Brewer City of Winston-Salem billb@cityofws.org Johathan Williams HDR jonathan.williams@hdrinc.com On Skype: Brena K. Jones NC Wildlife Resources Commission brena.jones@ncwildlife.org Bongghi Hong DWR - Planning bongghi.hong@ncdenr.gov Christine Ellis Winyah Rivers Alliance Christine@winyahrivers.org Craig Caldwell DWR-Planning craig.caldwell@ncdenr.gov Ed Goscicki Retired Retired James ? Kayla ? Klaus Albertin DWR - Planning klaus.albertin@ncdenr.gov Linwood Peele DWR - Planning linwood.peele@ncdenr.gov Narayan Rajbhandari DWR - Planning narayan.rajbhandari@ncdenr.gov Rob Baldwin Wilkes Soil and Water rob.baldwin@wilkesswcd.org Tom Fransen Retired Retired Tony Young ACOE Michael.A.Young@usace.army.mil Vivian G Dell'Acqua Unimin/Covia Corporation vdellacqua@unimin.com Yadkin Pee Dee Lumber Model Kickoff Meeting 03042020