Loading...
MFR Contact InformationElectronics Manufacturer Contact Information April 29, 2021 The accuracy of manufacturer information is notguaranteed. Company Contact Email Phone Acer America Corporation Eric Gilbert eric.gilbert@acer.com 9494717774 Acer America Corporation Mark Hydzik AP@rlgamericas.com 732-710-3336 Acer America Corporation Melanie Weitzel acer@rlgamericas.com 510-305-2011 Amazon.com Services LLC Alvaro de Prado Trigo ewasterecycling@amazon.com 206-266-1000 Amazon.com Services LLC Lexi Knirlberger ewasterecycling@amazon.com 206-266-1000 American Future Technology Corp. dba: ibuypower Darren Su ds@ibuypower.com 626-269-5200 American Future Technology Corp. dba: ibuypower Darren Su ds@ibuypower.com 626-269-5200 Apple Inc. Kristyn Rankin kristyn_rankin@apple.com 737-219-3119 Apple Inc. Mark Hydzik ap@rlgamericas.com 7327103336 Apple Inc. Melanie Weitzel apple@rlgamericas.com 5103052011 ASUS Computer International Rosa Huang Rosa_Huang@asus.com 510-739-3777 ASUS Computer International Rosa Huang Rosa_Huang@asus.com 510-739-3777 Atyme Corporation, Inc. Jonathan Zupnik jzupnik@atyme.net 7604668044 Atyme Corporation, Inc. Diana Davidson ddavidson@atyme.net 7604668044 BenQ America Corp. Georgia Hsu Georgia.Hsu@BenQ.com 714-559-4964 BenQ America Corp. Georgia Hsu Georgia.Hsu@BenQ.com 714-559-4964 Best Buy Tim Dunn timothy.dunn@bestbuy.com 1-888-237-8289 Best Buy Tim Dunn timothy.dunn@bestbuy.com 1-888-237-8289 Best Buy Luke Frazier luke.frazier@bestbuy.com 612-291-3563 Brother International Corporation Marta Borbon marta.borbon@Brother.com 908-252-3007 Brother International Corporation Marta Borbon marta.borbon@Brother.com 908 252-307 Brother International Corporation James Delahay James.Delahay@Brother.com (908) 655-9197 Canon U.S.A., Inc. Andrew Lirio environment@cusa.canon.com 631-330-2179 Canon U.S.A., Inc. Andrew Lirio environment@cusa.canon.com 631-330-2179 Cellco Partnership Kevin Colton kevin.t.colton@verizon.com 4692623126 Cellco Partnership Paul Hausman paul.hausman@verizonwireless.com 9o8-285-1106 Cellco Partnership Karen Shipman karen.shipman@verizonwireless.com 908-559-7419 Cellco Partnership Kelly Mascarenhas kelly.mascarenhas@verizon.com 9085596560 Cellco Partnership John Dorn john.dorn@verizon.com 972-457-7742 Cellco Partnership Shannon West shannon.west@verizon.com 469-262-3092 Cellco Partnership Kevin Colton kevin.t.colton@verizon.com 469-262-3126 CRAIG ELECTRONICS INC Joel Serrano JoelSerrano@h2bgroup.com 3056229505 CRAIG ELECTRONICS INC Joel Serrano JoelSerrano@h2bgroup.com 3056229505 CTL Erik Stromquist ettromquist@cd.net 5039360355 CTL Mark Hydzik ctl@rlgamericas.com 7327103336 CTL Melanie Weitzel cd@rlgamericas.com 5103052011 Curtis International Ltd Cameron Dickson cameron@curtisint.com 4166742123 Curtis International Ltd Shannon Hammett payables@curtisint.com 416-674-2123 Dell Marketing LP MELISSA MALLORY Recycling.ABU@DELL.COM 512.720.5436 Dell Marketing LP MELISSA MALLORY Recycling.ABU@DELL.COM 512.720.5436 Dell Marketing LP Puneet Shrivastava Puneet_Shrivastava@Dell.com 512 723-1479 Dell Marketing LP MELANIE WEITZEL dell@rlgamericas.com 5103052011 DPI, Inc Lisa Rawlings lrawlings@dpiinc.com 314-657-2301 DPI, Inc Melissa Chadbourne mchadbou@dpiinc.com 314-657-2321 DPI, Inc Lisa Rawlings lrawlings@dpiinc.com 314-657-2301 Dynabook Americas, Inc. Khone Vongphachanh khone.vongphachanh@dynabook.com 949-583-3061 Dynabook Americas, Inc. Khone Vongphachanh khone.vongphachanh@dynabook com 949-583-3061 Element TV Company, LP Vlad Kazhdan vlad.k@elementelectronics.com 952-657-5500 Element TV Company, LP Kristin Lindberg kristin.l@elementtv.com 952-847-7629 Element TV Company, LP Nick Shuman NShuman@thinkdynamic.com 608.557.7166 EliteLux Technologies Amanda Miskell amiskell@eliteluxtech.com 8123854135 EliteLux Technologies Amanda Miskell amiskell@eliteluxtech.com 8123854135 Elo Touch Solutions, Inc. Qiuxiong Li delphia.li@elotouch.com 408-597-8592 Elo Touch Solutions, Inc. Mark Hydzik elo@rlgamericas.com 732-710-3336 Envision Peripherals, Inc. Gino Villaflor gino@epius.com 510-770-9988 Envision Peripherals, Inc. Gino Villaflor gino@epius.com 510-770-9988 Evervue USA Inc. Jackie Valle jackie@evervue.com 561-922-8019 Evervue USA Inc. Facebook Technologies, LLC. Facebook Technologies, LLC. Facebook Technologies, LLC. Fujitsu America Inc. Fujitsu America Inc. Fujitsu America Inc. Funai Corporation, Inc. Funai Corporation, Inc. Google LLC Google LLC Google LLC Google LLC Haier America Trading, L.L.C. Haier America Trading, L.L.C. Haier America Trading, L.L.C. Haier America Trading, L.L.C. Himalaya Trading Inc Himalaya Trading Inc Hisense USA Hisense USA Hitachi America Ltd. Hitachi America Ltd. HP Inc. HP Inc. HP Inc. HP Inc. HP Inc. HTC America, Inc. HTC America, Inc. HTC America, Inc. Intel Corporation Intel Corporation Intel Corporation International Business Machines Corporation International Business Machines Corporation JVCKENWOOD USA Corp JVCKENWOOD USA Corp Kidz Delight Ltd Kfdz Delight Ltd Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Inc. Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Inc. Konka North America, LLC. Konka North America, LLC. KYOCERA Document Solutions America, Inc. KYOCERA Document Solutions America, Inc. KYOCERA Document Solutions America, Inc. Lenovo (United States) Inc. Lenovo (United States) Inc. Lexmark International, Inc. Lexmark International, Inc. Lexmark International, Inc. LG Electronics USA, Inc. LG Electronics USA, Inc. Mattel, Inc. Mattel, Inc. Mattel, Inc. Microsoft Corporation Microsoft Corporation Microsoft Corporation Motorola Mobility LLC Jackie Valle Matthew Dickman Peter Christensen Peter Christensen Sheleigh Mann Mark Hydzik Melanie Weitzel Gregg Chason Gregg Chason Jeff Kuypers Mark Hydzik Melanie Weitzel Google Env. EPR Team Claire (Qi) Jinxia Mark Hydzik Melanie Weitzel Jacky (Wu) Tian Victor Lu Victor Lu Vince Davis Vince Davis Neal Svalstad Nancy Flores Joyce Kwan Mark Hydzik Brandon Seegmiller Melanie Weitzel Yadira Terrones Lisa Finkral Patrick Santelli Anne Peters Emma Gates Mark Hydzik Melanie Weitzel Pete Berends Pete Berends Ted Marks Ted Marks Nathan Davis Nathan Davis David Pasquini, Ph.D., CIH, CSP David Pasquini, Ph.D., CIH, CSP Feng Wenbo David Hirschler Frank Zupa Patricia Vendola ChrisAnn Mustardo Kim Fox Mark Hydzik Jonathan Doyle Jonathan Doyle Jon Doyle Madeline Smith Madeline Smith David Chen Mark Hydzik Melanie Weitzel Cintia Gates Mark Hydzik Melanie Weitzel Paul Didcott jackie@evervue.com mad@fb.com p.christensen@h2compliance.com peter.christensen@h2compliance.com smann@fujitsu.com fujitsu@rlgamericas.com fujitsu@rlgamericas.com gchason@funaicorp.com gchason@funaicorp.com jkuypers@google.com AP@rlgamericas.com google@rlgamericas.com env-epr@google.com gijinxia@haier.com AP@rlgamericas.com haier@rlgamericas.com wujian@haier.com victorl@vantop.com vantopusa@gmail.com vince.davis@hisense-usa.com vince.davis@hisense-usa.com neal.svalstad@hal.hitachi.com nancy.flores@hal.hitachi.com jkwan@hp.com ap@rlgamericas.com brandon.seegmiller@hp.com hp@rlgamericas.com yadira.terrones@hp.com lisa_finkral@htc.com Patrick.Santelli@mrmrecycling.com annep@indra.com emma.c.gates@intel.com AP@rlgamericas.com intel@rlgamericas.com peteb@us.ibm.com peteb@us.ibm.com tmarks@us.jvckenwood.com tmarks@us.jvckenwood.com n.davis@group-kd.com n.davis@group-kd.com pasquini.david@konicaminolta.com pasquini.davfd@konicaminolta.com fengwenbo@konka-usa.com konka@eridirect.com frank.zupa@da.kyocera.com patricia.vendola@da.kyocera.com chrisann.mustardo@da.kyocera.com kfox@lenovo.com lnovo@rlgamericas.com jdoyle@lexmark corn jdoyle@lexmark.com jdoyle@lexmark corn madeline.smith@lge.com madeline.smith@lge.com DavidElSegundo.Chen@mattel.com AP@rlgamericas.com mattel@rlgamericas.com cintia.gates@microsoft.com AP@rlgamericas.com microsoft@rlgamericas.com pauldfdcott@lenovo.com 561-922-8019 617-642-2058 5109444891 5109444891 9052863420 7327103336 5103052011 770-619-7548 770-619-7548 16502537177 7327103336 5103052011 (650) 448-6020 13615429991 7327103336 5103052011 13615429991 2409656860 2409656860 678-318-9060 678-318-9060 619 591 5200 619 591 5200 858-924-3241 732-710-3336 289-454-5613 510-305-2011 858-924-3046 425-679-5318 952-582-2964; MRM Main #: 952- 582-2965 3034944934 (503) 696-2538 732-710-3336 510-305-2011 720-289-3953 720-289-3953 973-317-5148 973-317-5148 720-233-8599 720-233-8599 201-845-4000 201-845-4000 8.67553E+12 6178170477 973-882-6016 973-882-4229 973-882-4227 9192942833 7327103336 859-232-4530 859-232-4530 859-232-4530 201-408-9141 201-408-9141 310-252-2669 732-710-3336 510-305-2011 512-795-5711 732-710-3336 510-305-2011 +44(0)2476 471415 Motorola Mobility LLC Mark Hydzik motorola@rlgamericas.com 7327103336 Motorola Mobility LLC Melanie Weitzel Motorola@rlgamericas.com 510-305-2011 MSI Computer Corp. Connie Chang conniec@msi.com 626-913-0828 MSI Computer Corp. Connie Chang ConnieC@msi.com 626-913-0828 MSI Computer Corp. Anne Peters anne.gracestone@gmail.com 303-494-4934 NAXA ELECTRONICS, INC. Li ibeth Mirabel LILI@NAXA.COM 323-583-8883 NAXA ELECTRONICS, INC. Lilibeth Mirabel LILI@NAXA.COM 323-583-8883 NOOK Digital LLC Nanette Delumpa-Roach ndelumpa-roach@bn.com 212-352-3806 NOOK Digital LLC Nanette Delumpa-Roach ndelumpa-roach@bn.com 212-352-3806 Nvidia Corporation Chelsea Verhasselt cerhasselt@nvidia.com 408-486-2000 Nvidia Corporation Tan Doan TADoan@nvidia.com 408-486-0000 Oki Data Americas, Inc. Joe Wirtala compliance@okidata.com 972-891-3333 Oki Data Americas, Inc. Joe Wirtala compliance@okidata.com 972-891-3333 Panasonic Corporation of North America Andrea Murphy andrea.murphy@us.panasonic.com 201-392-6010 Panasonic Corporation of North America Andrea Murphy andrea.murphy@us.panasonic.com 201-392-6010 Panasonic Corporation of North America Andrea Murphy andrea.murphy@us.panasonic.com 201-392-6010 Peerless Industries Inc. John Poremba jporemba@peerless-ay.com 630.375.6471 Peerless Industries Inc. John Poremba jporemba@peerless-ay.com 630.375.6471 Peerless Industries Inc. Mark Berens mberens@peerless-ay.com 630-375-6471 Planar Systems, Inc. Michelle Bird ewaste@planar.com 503-748-8134 Planar Systems, Inc. Accounts Payable accountspayable@planar.com 503-748-1100 PLR IP Holdings, LLC Elizabeth Tucker elizabeth.tucker@polaroid.com 952-641-1022 PLR IP Holdings, LLC Elizabeth Tucker elizabeth.tucker@polaroid.com 952-641-1022 Proexpress Distributor LLC Sindy Chan sindy@cnest.net 3016707335 Proexpress Distributor LLC Ruoyun Li ruoli.express@gmail.com 3016707335 Razer Inc. Joshua Martinez joshua.martinez@razer.com 9496558888 Razer Inc. Joshua Martinez Joshua.martinez@razer.com 9496558888 Ricoh USA, Inc. Roger Portner roger.portner@ricoh-usa.com 973-882-5246 Ricoh USA, Inc. Roger Portner roger.portner@ricoh-usa.com 973-882-5246 Samsung Electronics America, Inc. Chris Kaasmann recycling@sea.samsung.com 201-753-0872 Samsung Electronics America, Inc. Chris Kaasmann recycling@sea.samsung.com 201-753-0872 Samsung Electronics America, Inc. Anne Peters annep@indra.com 3034944934 Samsung Electronics America, Inc. Patrick Santelli Patrick.Santelli@mrmrecycling.com 952-582-2965 Samsung Electronics America, Inc. Chris Kaasmann c.kaasmann@sea.samsung.com 201-753-0872 Sceptre Cathy Liu Cathy@sceptre.com 626-369-3698 Sceptre Cathy Liu cathy@sceptre.com 626-369-3698 Seiki Corporation Lucia Hsu luciahsu@seiki.com 9098888675 Seiki Corporation Lucia Hsu luciahsu@seiki.com 9098888675 Seura, Inc Brooke Clark ewaste@seura.com 920-857-9069 Seura,Inc Accounts Payable Accounting@seura.com 920-857-9069 Shaghal Ltd Asi Rayn accounting@xovision.com (310) 966-1133 Shaghal Ltd David Hirschler shaghal@eridirect.com 202-669-2045 Shaghal Ltd Alicia Jackson shaghal@eridirect.com 202-669-2045 Skyworth USA Corporation Manuel Lopez manuellopez@skyworthusa.com 626-239-7104 Skyworth USA Corporation Yvonne Lui kathytortoledo@skyworthusa.com 6263319666 Sony Electronics Inc. Douglas Smith douglas.smith@sony.com 8589422729 Sony Electronics Inc. David Hirschler david.hirschler@eridirect.com 617-817-0477 Sunbrite TV, LLC Ed Moore ed.moore@snapay.com 704-945-8909 Sunbrite TV, LLC Anthony Shank anthony.shank@snapay.com 7049458992 TCL MOKA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Cosmo Liu cosmo.liu@td.com 818-518-8311 TCL MOKA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Cosmo Liu cosmo.liu@td.com 818-518-8311 TCL MOKA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Cosmo Lui cosmo.lui@td.com 6194025664 TCL MOKA INTERNATIONAL LIMITED Anne Peters annep@mrmrecycling.com 720-260-9890 TCT Mobile, Inc. Yao Dai yao.dai@td.com 2146977355 TCT Mobile, Inc. Yao Dai NA.INC-AP@td.com 9498922965 TCT Mobile, Inc. Yao Dai yao.dai@td.com 2146977355 TongFang Global Kevin Lu ewaste@westinghouseelectronics.com 9098606900 TongFang Global Melody Yu ewaste@westinghouseelectronics.com 9098606900 Toshiba America Information Systems, Inc. Legal Department TAIS-Legal@toshiba.com 949-583-3517 Toshiba America Information Systems, Inc. Legal Department TAIS-Legal@toshiba.com 9949-583-3517 Trans Cosmos America, Inc Takenori takenorik@transcosmos.com 310-630-0072 Trans Cosmos America, Inc Tomoko Tran takenorik@transcosmos.com 310-630-0072 Trans Cosmos America, Inc Patrick Santelli patrick.santelli@mrmrecycling.com 9525822964 TransCosmos America, Inc. Takenori Koyama takenorik@us.vaio.com 310-630-0072 TransCosmos America, Inc. Takenori Koyama takenorik@us.vaio.com 310-630-0072 TTE Technology, Inc. Jonathan King jonathan.king@tcl.com 951-523-7204 TTE Technology, Inc. Jonathan King jonathan.king@tcl.com 951-523-7204 Venturer Electronics Inc. Michelle Li michelle.li@venturer.com 905-477-7878 Venturer Electronics Inc. Helen He helen@venturer.com 9054777878 Venturer Electronics Inc. Anne Peters annep@indra.com 303.494.4934 ViewSonic Corporation Michelle Toda vsa-environmental-compliance@viewsonic.com 909-444-8888 ViewSonic Corporation Michelle Stanley vsa-environmental-compliance@viewsonic.com 909-444-8765 ViewSonic Corporation Andy Tian Andy.Tian@gsc.viewsonic.com 86-27-87568686 VIZIO, Inc. Caitlin Sanchez eco@vizio.com (949) 428-2558 VIZIO, Inc. Caitlin Sanchez eco@vizio.com (949) 428-2558 VTech Electronics North America LLC Eric Nickerson Eric_Nickerson@vtechkids.com 847-400-3600 VTech Electronics North America LLC Mark Hydzik VTech@rlgamericas.com 732-710-3336 VTech Electronics North America LLC Melanie Weitzel vtech@rlgamericas.com 510-305-2011 Wacom Technology Corporation Jeremy Marker jeremy.marker@wacom.com 5035253100 Wacom Technology Corporation Valerie McKinney valerie.mckinney@wacom.com 5035253100 Wacom Technology Corporation Jeff Hadley HadleyJefll.@gmail.com 5033582619 Walmart Inc. Wes Bryant wes.bryant@walmart.com 4792775962 Walmart Inc. Patrick Santelli Patrick.Santelli@mrmrecycling.com 952 582 2964 Walmart Inc. Anne Peters annep@mrmrecycling.com 720.260.9890 Xerox Corporation Michael Nersinger Michael.Nersinger@xerox.com (585) 422-0626 Xerox Corporation Missy Bessey Melissa.Bessey@xerox.com (585) 422-9903 Xerox Corporation Jonathan Nwagbaraocha Jonathan.Nwagbaraocha@xerox.com 5854224071